Muv Luv Alternative Chronicles Vol.1 – Version: Final (Ongoing)

Game Informations

Muv-Luv Chronicles 01: Includes Three Games – TDA00, Rain Dancers, and Chicken Divers. New chronicles of Muv-Luv universe featuring director cut verisons of previously released Chicken Divers and Rain Dancers, along with a brand new Muv-Luv Unlimited The Day After, which details what happened following the end of Muv-Luv Unlimited. There’s also desktop accessories, movies and radio clips.

Our site does not work properly with Adblock. The image gallery of Muv Luv Alternative Chronicles Vol.1 above should work without adblock. We keep ads and pop ups minimum so please whitelist us (Learn how).

How to install?

  • You MUST be in Japanese locale to install and run Muv-Luv Chronicles Vol.1. (AppLocale WILL NOT WORK).
  • Run “setup.exe” as Admin
  • Copy afhook.rpo into /Plugins
  • Copy afhook.pkg into the main game folder
  • Run “オルタクロニクルズ01.exe” to start game.
  • Default install folder is “マブラヴオルタネイティヴクロニクルズ 01” – Do not remane!

System Requirements:

  • Dual Core Pentium or equivalent Processor.
  • Intel HD 2000 or equivalent Graphics.
  • 3.01 GB of free disk space (Recommended to have twice as much free disk space than this).

Muv Luv Alternative Chronicles Vol.1 – Ongoing – Version Final Download Links

Windows Zippyshare Nopy Anonfiles Files Mega Mixdrop


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *